Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Harrell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Harrell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Torres

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mike for years, he’s great and his staff is amazing!!!"

Kirk Bergman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"In this age of poor work ethic and unreliability Mike and his staff are still those you can count on to be efficient and reliable just “like a good neighbor” they are there!"

Robyn Nelson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Mike, Christina, and Sylvia for over 15 years. They are a professional team that has always provided me with the information I've needed over the years for auto and homeowners insurance, as well as financial planning for my family's future. Mike has acted as a fiduciary; that is, acting in good faith with regards to helping me understand the decisions that I needed to make in order to accomplish my financial goals, have quality insurance, and even peace of mind in some matters that seemed insurmountable. Thank you Mike!"

Christina H

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and Sylvia are amazing!"

S S

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina is awesome!! She is very responsive, efficient, and knows her stuff!"

Mercedes Bradsteen

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't want another agent, the people that work here are great, especially Christina. She's always trying to help get you the most for what your going to pay. My husband told me to shop around and I said why, no one will beat what I'm paying for full coverage on 2 cars and renters insurance. So he looked and no one could give me a better price. Thanks Mike Harrel and thank you Christina."

BestWestern HanfordSales

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm for years until I moved away and went with a local company, when I moved back and had to get insurance because I bought a new car I called Mike Harrell's office and Christina answered, she's awesome and goes way above to help you out, she remembered me and anytime I call and she answers she recognizes my voice, it's probably caller I.D. but i'm going to keep going with recognizes, I don't want to ruin the nastalgia of it all. Lol. If you need a new State Farm agent or you just need insurance, Mike Harrell's office makes you feel like family."

Daniel Harmon

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people great service anything you need they can help and accommodate you"

Alejandra Salazar

June 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"This guy is awesome. He was already closed when I arrived but he opened the door and let my mom and I in; he got my mom's insurance reinstated and pretty quickly. My family will keep doing business with Mike Harrell."